Back

Manage Profile

You can manage your profile on profile page by clicking on user icon in right upper corner on navigation bar and choosing "Profile" from dropdown menu. (see Img. 1)

Img. 1
Img. 1

On profile page you can edit your profile details, change password and if you decide not use our services any more, deactivate your profile. (Img. 2)

Img. 2
Img. 2

Note, that username can not be change, but you can still change your first and/or last name and email address. (Img. 3)

Img. 3
Img. 3

Note, that in order to change password, you have to provide current password and then new password twice. (Img. 4)

Img. 4
Img. 4

If you decide to deactivate your account, be aware that all your resources will be immediately removed from the cloud and they can not be restored. Also, for deactivating the account you have to provide your username and password. (Img. 5)

Img. 5
Img. 5